Latest Products http://www.goelindustriesindia.com Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.goelindustriesindia.com Hydraulic Hacksaw Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/hydraulic-hacksaw-machine.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our years of experience, we supply a huge collection of precisely-engineered Hydraulic Hacksaw Machine which is very effective in performing a series of cutting operations in workshops with its easy automation. Acclaimed among the established Hacksaw Machine Suppliers, we offer these machines in different cutting capacities, sizes, models etc. Lathe Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/lathe-machine.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth a large variety of Precision Lathe Machine which is technologically advanced and have superior friction power. Owing to the distinguishing features of our machines, we have earned a reputation among the reckoned Lathe Machine Suppliers in India. Capable of withstanding extreme pressure and rough conditions. Precision Lathe Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/precision-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machine Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our specialty in supplying high quality Precision Lathe Machine has won us accolades in the Indian market. Owing to our capability in delivering dimensionally accurate Lathe Machines at industry leading prices has made our mark among the well-known Extra Precision Lathe Machine Suppliers in India. Developed using high-grade materials. Milling Machines http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/milling-machines.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to be an industry leader in our domain of supplying an efficient range of different Industrial Machines, we have made a mark among the leading Milling Machines Suppliers in India. We present a wide variety of Heavy Duty Milling Machines which are capable of performing several complex operations like drilling, cutting, planning, shaping metals etc. Horizontal Milling Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/horizontal-milling-machine.htm Milling Machines Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The prime choice for performing the most difficult and tedious milling jobs with higher degree of accuracy, our efficient Horizontal Milling Machine has become a favorite in the Milling industry. Known to give faster operation due to its high spindle speed, our portable range of Mini Horizontal Milling Machine has made our stand among the reliable Horizontal Milling Machinery Suppliers. Vertical Turret Milling Machines http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/vertical-turret-milling-machines.htm Milling Machines Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Developed to provide maximum accuracy in performance, our extensive range of Vertical Turret Milling Machines are demanded widely and thereby making us among the foremost Vertical Turret Type Milling Machine Suppliers in India. Intended for use in heavy duty and massive operations, our robust Vertical Turret Milling Machines are an ideal option for machine shops and tool rooms. Power Press http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/power-press.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a qualitative range of Power Press Machine which is designed for offering continuous production and accuracy. Featured with a powerful torque motor and feeders, our Mechanical Power Press is rigid in construction and is capable of withstanding adverse conditions. Apart from this, our wide assortment of Industrial Power Press has a longer working life and higher strength. Precision Surface Grinder http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/precision-surface-grinder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying optimum performance Precision Surface Grinder that finds application in varied industries like automobile, electrical, electronic etc. Our accurate Industrial Surface Grinder has the ability to work efficiently even on a very low pressure. Manufactured using quality-tested raw materials. Radial Drilling Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/radial-drilling-machine.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying an array of Radial Drilling Machine which is known to give stable performance in a number of heavy duty operations in varied industries. Supported by a column, base, arm and head shock, our quality Radial Arm Drilling Machine provides higher degree of flexibility, strength as well as user friendly operations. Shaper Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/shaper-machine.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known to offer precise performance and operation, our highly enduring Shaper Machine is used in various metal shaping operations. Additionally, our rugged Hydraulic Shaper Machine is widely appreciated for their several distinguishing characteristics. Its extensive lubrication system and easy interchangeability gives smooth flow of production. Slotting Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/slotting-machine.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Invaluable for various heavy duty operations like slotting and planning of materials, the premium range of Slotting Machine that we supply is fabricated using best quality die cast metal. Counted among the largest Industrial Slotting Machine Suppliers, our machines are available at competitive prices in varied stroke lengths, sizes, capacities and models as per the needs and technical specifications of our clients. Heavy Duty Lathe Machine http://www.goelindustriesindia.com/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machine Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Goel Industries (India) is an acclaimed Trader of Heavy Duty Lathe Machine. We offer precision made Heavy Duty Lathe Machine that is in conformity of the highest quality standards.